DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Styret i DIS-Oppland

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Oppland :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Moe, Kjell Helge leder@op.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Begg, Ingvild Sigstad begg_4@hotmail.com
Sekretær Ramsrud, Synnøve N. heramsru@online.no
Kasserer Gangnes, Trond kasserer@op.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Koller, Tarald O takoller@bbnett.no
Varamedlem Norborg, Arne anorborg@start.no
Revisor Valved, Jostein jvalved@online.no
Valgkomité DePasquale, Tove Solveig tove.depasquale@gmail.com
Valgkomité Reistad, Inger inger.reistad@gmail.com
Webansvarlig Sørli, Torun webmaster@op.slektogdata.no
Funksjonær Løvdal, Rolf rloevdal@online.no
Funksjonær Skjeldnes, Åsmund asmund@skjeldnes.com
Funksjonær DePasquale, Tove Solveig tove.depasquale@gmail.com
Funksjonær Furuheim, Hellik hellif@online.no
Kilderegkoordinator Bonesmo, Olav kildereg@op.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Koller, Tarald O gravreg@op.slektogdata.no
Studieleder Ramsrud, Synnøve N. heramsru@online.no